You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Quit Steemit, and Why You Should Too

in #steemit7 years ago

I was right there commenting on your first post babe. It was an amazing piece and did really well. It was always going to be difficult to keep that kind of level up especially when you'd just arrived.
You're work is great Kitten it always has been so I won't say anything obvious and trite as you may get from those that don't know ya.
Stick around babe you're a great writer and besides you may ge to meet Lord Percival in a future episode of STEEMLORDS. You wouldn't wanna miss that would ya?! ❤️

Sort:  

Ahh... the dangle of the carrot...

I wouldn't miss it for the world ;)

No, you are stuck with me ;)

Ding Dong, M'Lady!

Oh my. Look who it is...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33