You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do My Well Sourced Articles By A Financial Whistleblower Have Less Votes Than A Shit Post?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Please don't give up AK you do great work.
You're right in that some posts get a decent payout for what some consider shit while others who have like you worked tirelessly to expose the scum ruining our societies are receiving less.
I'm sorry I don't know the answer however I will do my small part to help keep you here by being more vigilant and checking your blog more regularly.
Hang in there mate, Steemit needs quality researchers/ bloggers.
EDIT: I've added you to Steemvoter for what it's worth so I won't miss any of your posts again.
Feel better dude.

Sort:  

Not your fault and thank you for the add to yet another bot on this platform. But yes indeed its a very big problem. Especially when the information has to be put out but the reward doesn't pay for the time spent. Ill continue covering Laser Haas's story because no one else has and everyone including Mainstream reporters have turned down this story.

I'll be honest I'm not a fan of bot voters, I try to do as much manual voting as possible.
Steemvoter is handy if you take a few days away as you can go back through the log and find all the posts to ensure engagement with those you have voted for. Not perfect but better than missing out on the chance to engage with the writers you respect and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34