Is STEEMIT my NEW PILL? [The Comic of STEEMIT]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm Treinor...
In this time I realized that I was ignoring the meaning of this social platform called "STEEMIT".

thumbnail.png

It is funny because I just submitted my first "Story" ignoring an important thing... One of much things is the way we earn money, yes, It is very important for me lol, because I'm an enterpreneur who likes to draw, illustrate almost anything, pin up girls is one of my favorites illustrations but I feel not very confortable with my coloring technique yet... so I still learning... BUT my growing as an artist feels like slow, there is not much oxygen (capital for business) and full time is not possible yet.

I'm using some sites where people can reward your artwork, but you have to research a lot and study the marketing in OTHERS social networks... that's very slow for me, the site that I talk about is Patreon, other similar is Gumroad (You can try it, It could work for you better than me of course ;3)

Now why is STEEMIT my NEW PILL? (see the illustration)
I was working with a friend on an old story where a guy takes a pill that makes him wild, stronger, (life intensifies) oh well It is not a new great idea this days -w-r but the point is that it make him alive!, WITH LIFE!, the motivation is strong in him... So I did the next illustration with the tittle STEEMIT, the guy looks not much motivated without taking the pill... because he felt not much motivated with "the common life" and the complex marketing, how could be his face after trying that? o_O this is just the begining for more great stuff.

I'm reading good articles around this network... that's another important point, I'm here to try to giving you cool stuff.

Here is the Steemit guy that I illustrate for you.
Have you taked "the pill of steemit"? :D
I hope you like it and upvote! ;D
Thanks for you support, rewards are in Default! 50/50!!


SteemitGuy.png

Steemit guy (smaller)
SteemitGuySmall.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31