I’m in the (60) rep club steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

According to steemd.com I rolled over into 60 today. Woo hoo! I feel like I should get some kind of VIP pass or get to use the executive bathroom or something.

Thanks to all my loyal followers (the Travelman ARMY! Continue to await your marching orders)

F2917F9D-32F7-4CEA-A765-B14A510069A1.jpegthis is a pic of the lobby of the Holiday in Weligama, Sri Lanka. Been spending a lot of time and money in the restaurant here.

Sort:  

According to my eyeballs, you're still a 59. Settle down you!
(let's see if my upvote will.change that)

Steemd.com always seems to be on it before it changes here for some reason... it says 60 there so I’m going with it, I want the key to the executive bathroom!

You got the key to the poo poo potty down the dark alley for now.

Trust me, any second now that number is going to flip to 60 like a telephon ticker, confetti and balloons will be falling, PBS employees will be weeping, it’s gonna be great.

(i'm staring at your number right now. singing the jeopardy song.)

Nope. Sorry.

Congratulations on the new milestone! Sorry, there is no executive bathroom but there is a Steemit lounge located somewhere that might give you a VIP pass! LOL

What do the numbers mean?!!!! I'm a 31..is that bad?How do I increase my number!! Is this why 40's don't talk to me?

It’s kind of like the Scientology rating system. When I hit 60 I get my own planet and a meeting with Tom Cruise

31 is bad, it's very BAD!
But it's cool coz you're a 32 now.
And yeah 40's are not very nice - pompus, self-centered dbags. 50's on the other hand, they're GREAT! And 60's, well... we'll see once @travelman gets to it.

I find 1% upvotes that come out to about a tenth of a cent insulting. It’s like leaving a penny tip. So I’m going to upvote myself full now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79