You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People who give comments but no upvotes 🤔

in #steemit7 years ago

You have been on this platform longer than us, so currently it is not annoying us. Yet, we can imagine a few months down the line that these comments aren't productive and the frustration of not receiving an upvote builds on it.
We've notice that you have been doing very well with your latest posts receiving the deserved credit. Any secrets? Hahaha

Sort:  

I've only really been consistent​ this past month. I just feel as my account grows, I want to be able to share my upvote with people who genuinely care about my post and Steemit. So that's why I think it's important to add value. I must say, you probably add the most value to any of my posts. There is time and thought put into your replies and off course your own posts.

No Secrets, I invested some money into my account, so I bought some steem power and SBD which I use to boost my posts. It seems to be working together with engaging as much as possible with the people I follow.

Yes, well, we feel if we are hooked to the content and we feel like we have a say then we will engage. Hopefully, for us, consistence will be the key too. Sam put in $100 into STEEM after a week on here, but we shall look at investing more in the future to help boost our posts.
Thanks for the compliment and advice. And as always we shall look out for your posts :)

I actually had a longer reply, but it didn't post haha. I normally draft the longer ones the paste them over. It just took my first two paragraphs. Nevermind, wasn't meant to be obviously haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29