Thanks for 100 Follows

in #steemit7 years ago

Hit a 3 digit milestone today with 100 followers gained!!! I just wanted to take this moment to say thank you and let you guys know I really appreciate it. Next up 1000!

Also I'll post a photo from Boston just to keep things visual :)

IMG_3015.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to the 3 digit milestone. Congratulations on your achievement. Its not easy to get even 1 true follower so i respect anyone who has make his way to the top. Congrats again

Thanks! I'm no where near the top and gave no idea how many of my followers are true followers. Still there's gotta be some, right?

congrats on 100 followers! im now follower #103
i love the picture btw :)

Thanks! If you like the photo checkout my other blogs. My writing style leaves a bit to be desired so just focus on the photos lol

Congratulations dude, i'm so close to that magic 100 too!!

Thanks! Goodluck hitting 100 :)

Upvoted!
Beautiful city Indeed.
Congratulations and keep it up.
Also feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for assorted mouthwatering recipes from around the world.

Thanks! Glad you like the photo.

I swear that's my friend's street. Is that JP?

This shot is from Back Bay. I need to explore JP more tbh.

Haha yeah, I just wanted to sound like I knew what I was talking about. I only got to visit Boston back in 2015 and mostly hung out in the Ladyverse (all my friends there are lesbian women) but had a ton of fun.

No worries. You got an area with the same architectural style so you're not to far off. Glad to hear you had a good trip though 😊

well done you get a vote from me

Thanks!

You will soon be fighting them off with a big stick!

Steem on!

Hopefully 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36