You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY STEEM REPORT JUNE, 13TH ★ STEEM 2.25$ + 4037 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

Glad to be one of those new users! Hopefully I'll be able to grow and contribute to the Steem community :)

Sort:  

Following @elyaque = steemit success :)

Hey Matt how are you?

Really good, mate. @holoz0r and I were talking about how fond we are, so we took a photo for you.

Cheers guys, looking good :) Can't wait for the day I will meet you guys in person!

It better be at the hospital because liver transplants may be involved. I'm not a surgeon, though. Do we know any that will accept SBD or STEEM?

hospital? Don't get it...... something wrong?

We'll need new livers after drinking so much!

I just did lol

First you follow @elyaque, then you get the women, then you get the power.
True story.

Hey Welcome to Steemit, let me give you a nice welcome upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03