You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ Steemit is Activating the Power of the Hive Mind ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

I can only hope that steemit can act as my basic supplemental income at the minimum, lol. I dont need it, but it would be great if I can free up a few hundreds more dollars for investments.

I came over to steemit, because I had an internal company interview with the social media department. I interviewed, but wasnt hired. Its a bummer, but I found out about this site shortly later on, and decided to give it a try. Afterall, I'm still being paid to post content, right?

Sort: ย 

You probably were lucky that you didn't get the job because now you are free to invest more time into Steemit where you eventually can earn more than at any social media company ;)

Yeah, lol, not quite because I still work for the same company, just different departments. But I'm not so interested in going to social media department now, because I can definitely build up my reputation and earn more potential income here during my off-hours.

Well, work on it and who knows, maybe in half a year you quit your job for good. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47