You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Now A Full-Time Steemian!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Very hard to see the novel content in this post, You've quit your job to do what exactly ? Posting on Steem ? There should be no expectation of income from the blockchain itself.

I'm sure there are countless things you can do for steem that I'd even be willing to contribute fund to but honestly this first post isn't very encouraging and I believe it give bad example.

Sort:  

Saw a post that was made for money,
The comments were the things most funny,
Transisto hit the nail on the head,
The content inside was mostly dead.

I hear your words
and see your anger
the lyrics are bad
just like mine

I heed you concern @transisto. I think your advice is a wise one.

I plan on living on my crypto investments for a while and not necessarily on what Steem could potentially pay me.

I enjoy being part of Steem with you and I look forward to help each other achieve our mutual goals whenever possible.

I'm thinking of quitting my job to run a Ponzi scheme...

As long as the ponzi ponzes, no worries... ;-)

According to his post he made 100,000 off his first dance video whether he expected to or not. That is enough to live off of for a while even if he doesn't make anymore money off the blockchain...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38