Sort:  

I think it's better now. I've changed the opacity of the graph edges. Also, when you click to select a node, it turns black and is easier to see. To visit an account page you now have to hold down shift.

If it doesn't work, at this moment, it's probably due to to an problem with the Steem API server(s), which is also affecting busy.org.

Nice

Thanks very much. Please let me know if you'd like other changes, graphs or reports.

Please visit and read my post

This is random but as you dont have any posts I can currently vote on I wanted to show my appreciation for attempting to fight some of the reward pool rape from mindhunter. For your efforts you get my full 20 cent upvote :) Keep up the good work

Yes, the graphs are a bit cluttered. I wonder if the graph library I used will allow the opacity/transparency of the lines to be modified, that might help. I'll have a look soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56