You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can the Data Tell us Why Ned Undelegated so much Steem Power? Steemit Business Intelligence

in #steemit7 years ago

@ramengirl Has consistently been voting on her own post during the last day.

This was to attract more votes with a reasonably low reward while still self-rewarding at full strength around the end.

This is not how SP is intended to be used, it's intended to be used to give exposure to your post and let the market be the judge of the outcome.

BTW: I'm really not a fan of "superficial Japanese feel good selfies" posts.

Sort:  

hay @transisto - thanks for the input here. I have to admit I self vote, but with the purpose you mention, to give my post that first bit of exposure. My 5 cents wont get me to the trending page thou!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61