You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A practical proposal to combat abusive flagging

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I hope you're joking ! I think a post with blurry picture about mixing water honey and lemon should not be anywhere near the frontpage.
I'm curious why your last 30+ post barely made 10cent each on average. I upvoted what I thought was undervalued. Personally not a fan of religious stuff, good luck.

Sort:  

Maybe that single post wasnt worth $40 but I clearly put alot of time into steemit and alot of the time my posts are very informing and they are underrated...What im saying is sometimes posts that are simple can be brilliant (its all weighs out even) it doesnt have to have alot of words to make it a good post just alot of thought ya know? Much love and thanks for the upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43