Sort:  

i didnt actually put the steemit tag on it because i dont even know what that is for. I don't actually like this system so am going to go back to traditional blogging instead. thanks Tamara.

Your post has these tags, : steemit suicide depression drama

To who is this post aimed for ? You start with :
"I rang the woman back - you know the one who texted me at 2.09 am in the morning"

No, I dont know.

Oh I get it its a follow up from ; https://steemit.com/self/@badassunicorn/all-hell-breaks-loose-psycho-on-the-rampage

sorry i am used to the traditional blogging where things run on from the previous entry a lot of the time - will try to make my steemit entries more of a story in themselves - but to be perfectly honest I am trying to blog in an anonymous space where none of the people i know can follow me :) the tags are a bit of a mystery to me - i think that i started writing my introduction - hence those tags - and then changed it just an entry. I like putting it out there and being anonymous - its very empowering - but it kind of worked my god because for the first time my entry actually produced some money - weird

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52