You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 16: Steemit Strategy (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey @walkingkeys. Another great one. My new "SteemIt Success" series is dedicated to an in-depth, long term development of such a "productivity strategy". I'm up to Day 8, and have just gotten started: https://steemit.com/steemit/@transcript-junky/steemit-success-tip-of-the-day-8-sleep-your-way-to-the-top . The plan is to outdo your PUNY 30 days ;->, and keep going indefinitely (until I (potentially) run out of topics to write about). It would be great if a year from now I can show you Day #365. Haha! Well, be assure that YOUR series has been one (or several) main catalyst for the launch of my series, and I look forward to giving you that big, fat, juicy ReSTeem for the ebook which comes out of this series after Day 30... Keep it up...

Sort:  

That sounds awesome. I'm going to check it out for sure. lol please outdo 30 days... I would love to see you make it bigger and better. I'm happy for you and good luck. I'll check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62