You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 400 Follower Milestone! Free Professional Edit/Proofread Giveaway For Interesting Posts!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @bashadow. Yes, this is a nice post, and I like some of your other content as well. After reading a few paragraphs it looks like this post primarily needs some basic cleaning-up of punctuation and some other basic. It's also a bit lengthy, but let me see if I can find enough time/energy today to give it a run-through. I have located you on Steemit Chat, and since I do not want to clog the comments section with all of that text I will send it to you in Word format through Steemit Chat, if/when I finish it. Cool?

Sort:  

sounds okay, and once again congrats on 400, and thanks for looking over my site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51