800 Follower Milestone! Free Professional Edit/Proofread Giveaway For Interesting Posts!

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit milestone fireworks 1_@cryptoriddler.png

Photo by : @cryptoriddler

Hey Fellow Steemit Freedom Fighters!

I've reached the 800 follower milestone and THIS TIME it only took TWO WEEKS! So it looks like it's, ONCE AGAIN, time to GIVE SOMETHING BACK to the community! My new "follower milestone" posts will CONTINUE to be accompanied by this JUICY free giveaway of my PROFESSIONAL editing/proofreading skills. As my preference is to always work on content which piques my interest, I will do a free edit/proofread of as many posts which I personally deem to be "interesting", and for which I have enough time/energy to complete. Submit the URL of the posts in the comments. I'll simply process as many as I can, within the limits of my available time and energy while this post is active (seven days). It can be YOUR OWN post, or a post of one of your FAVORITE writers (or ANYONE) on Steemit - I will just need a way to send the finished proofread/edit to the author (ex. email, Steemit Chat, Discord, file sharing site, etc.) Newly published posts are, of course, preferred, as they provide enough time to properly evaluate, choose, and finish the edit/proofread so that the post is in top form for as many days as possible for maximum benefit to the authors. I also prefer posts written by native English speakers, although will consider non-native English posts if they are of significantly high content quality (no offense, but it is a time/energy issue).

It would also be EXCELLENT - but not expected - if you all can share this post in order to increase the chance of finding as many interesting posts as possible to benefit from the free edit/proofread. I will also be including a link to all of the WINNERS so that they can get some extra exposure for their selected posts. So show me your best stuff, and let's get this party started!

Thanks to all of my 800+ followers. My ultimate focus is NOT on gaining a mass of lower-quality followers at a FAST pace, but instead, drawing in a gradual network of QUALITY people. Be ASSURED that I have LOTS of ideas for interesting new content coming down the pipeline. I plan to CONTINUE to do this giveaway at each +100 follower milestone, and since networks TEND to grow in a NON-LINEAR progression (as evidenced by my reaching the new 800 follower milestone in TWO WEEKS instead of over a month (like the last milestone), I hope that the FREQUENCY of these giveaways will INCREASE as my network expands. In fact, I have NO PROBLEM with running a PERPETUAL free giveaway if/when the 100+ follower milestone is reached at an accelerated pace so that these milestone posts are continuouslly active. So be on the lookout the upcoming milestones.

Steem On!...

@transcript-junky


Winners of this post's free proofread/edit giveaway :

(more to come)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17