!!!Warning: I am following a Steemit thief, its username is artesian.life

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear Steemitains, I am a new Steemitiain, and I am now following a Steemit thief, its username is artesian.life.

Snipaste_2017-08-18_11-25-50.png

@artesian.life, it is a thief and liar

Yesterday, I read its post which said you can earn Steem/SBD by gambling at https://steemitdice.herokuapp.com/, it need you to login your Steemit account, and it said it will not store your private active password, but it is a liar.

I am new Steemitain, and I trust it. I try to have a try of this gambling, but I got nothing.
Today, I login my account, I found that my SBD was stolen by artesian.life, all my SBD was transfered to it without my permission!
Snipaste_2017-08-18_11-33-50.png

artesian.life this rubbish, it already transfered my SBD to blocktrades.

Now, I am following this thief~artesian.life. I am not hoping to get my SBD back, it is a lessen to me.

I just want every kind Steemitain to know that this rubbish is a thief, I hope the big whales can punish this rubbish.

Every account connected with this thief is:
@artesian.life
@eirewolf
@egzonagaj
@egoitss

its gambling website is https://steemitdice.herokuapp.com
its Github is https://github.com/pharesim/steemdice
its email is [email protected]
its Facebook page is https://www.facebook.com/steemdice/

And its Steemit Wallet transfer history is https://steemit.com/@artesian.life/transfers

I hope every kind Steemitain know this guy is a thief, I hope you can resteem this post to get more attention about this rubbish guy.

I just want every kind Steemitain to know that this rubbish is a thief, I hope the big whales can punish this rubbish.

Sort:  

Hey man. Sorry to hear that!

Like everywhere on the internet, there are phishing sites. The original steemdice is reachable on steemdice.net which redirects to github hosting. Do never follow untrusted links and enter your papssphrase!

I reported the phising to heroku and they will take it down. Doesn't help you much - hope you learned your lesson!

Oh and they are using you name 😶 It is sad to see these kinds of scams on steemit but I hope people learn they need to be safe here as money is on the line and scammers are everywhere :/ Always hover over links and see where they are taking you people, better yet don't follow links at all. @tranquilpoem I'm sorry you had to learn the hard way, be safe!

Hi there, welcome to steemit. Stay and have fun it is a great community!!!

Be careful out there double check the site, there are a lot of phishing sites. I too got scammed, and have been very cautious to prevent it from happening again

Welcome to Steem @tranquilpoem I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for reporting these scumbag lowlifes should get what they deserve.

Thanks for the warning. I'm resteeming to help spread the word.

Adding @pharesim who is the trusted witness and owner of the original steemdice

welcome @Tranquilpoem:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Thank you for this information, sad to hear it.. In this anonymos world there are scams everywhere. No place for blind trust, so take care :) And most of the comments that arent even related to your post are bots that want your money aswell, dont follow them :) Hope you have a nice day

Hi @Tranquilpoem,
Sad to know that you got cheated by someone. I am resteeming this post so that you can get more attention on this matter.

Thank you, I just want every kind Steemitain know this thief ~@artesian.life
I hope we can resteem this post to get more attention as you said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55