How did you find Steemit? I found it through The Bad Crypto Podcast

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So it looks like family and work life is conspiring against me getting any substantial DIY costume posts done this week. In the meantime I'm curious how you found out about Steemit? Personally I listen to a lot of podcasts at work. I heard a quick blurp on the "Start Up" podcast about the concept of ICOs. Being a little familiar with crypto I dove down the rabbit hole until I found one show called "The Bad Crypto Podcast" (an absolutely fun and informative show btw!). That lead me to their Facebook group which lead me here.

So what's your story? How did you end up here on Steemit?
If you want to check out their podcast you can find it here: http://badcryptopodcast.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48