You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 months, 1000 Followers and $1 Million Later...

in #steemit7 years ago

Really interested in seeing some of the comedy from the improv community, I think you guys will make a great addition to this community

Honestly not enough comedy writers on here, persevere and when the community grows, you'll do well, comedy has really broad appeal!

Sort:  

Thank you for that. I do indeed agree.

money makes people nicer , regular income makes people regularly nicer
anyone else notice that about steemit?
just remembered that you could buy a house for 100,000 dollars....cantwait til i have enough steem to buy a warehouse with bunkbeds in san diego and end homelessness here in san diego once and for all, here is my plan well i put it in instgra, but i cant find it i drew up a nice plan with bunk beds and showers and i could make a capsule hotel version that could charge for privet capsues japanes estyle and we could make money with cheap capsule hotels and we can take stem or SBD or bitcoin and have cheap $10 to $20 a night capsule o od hotel style rooms

I know the feeling @ackza. I am from SD and my own uncle is on the streets of Oceanside. It's a project I would be willing to help support.

money makes people nicer , regular income makes people regularly nicer

I think this is debatable. I have seen my fair share of wealthy people who go out of their way to make others feel bad. Of course I have also seen kind ones, too.

If you are a naturally nice person, having money probably makes this niceness more apparent, as you are not constrained by the stress of surviving into next month.

Yep, more good comedy writers please. :)

Totally agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52