You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My collection of Steemit 3D printed designs

in #steemit7 years ago

Your the BE$T and I definitely want and nd 0ne 0f th0se Steem Guy Bracelets
Steem Guy Bracelet.PNG

AND F0R MY M0Ms
STEEM Chocolate B0x.PNG

INDEED!
Will be in touch with you soon and I'm 0r we are very thankful f0r what you do and also f0r STEEMit.
Resteemd

Sort:  

Thanks @tradz! Im afraid i cannot send the products to you. Im a bit scared with shipping products to a foreign country. I had bad experience. Maybe I should send my designs in Sketch to thingyverse or something. And then you can ask a printshop to print it out. :-) (i still have to check how it works)

:(
Mind telling what you experienced?
Thx

Well, i was writing my thesis about chocolate and made an importplan for an indonesian chocolate shop located in indonesia. So i communicate sometimes through email. My teacher asked to get some chocolaye bars from that shop. The chocolate bars arrived. I had to pay a 80 euros. But i paid it anyway because i need to communicate with the shop during my thesis. I transferred to the bankadress they gave me. They said they never received the money. After that the communication was gone and i was in trouble with my thesis. Another thing, some people can put drugs in your package and when you receive the package, police coming and you go to prison, that never happened to me but to some people: locked up abroad.

Wow great knowledge BUT we are the BL0CKchain Bebe! We can go thru escrow via platforms such as 0penBazaar ;)

Ow, i never heard about it. I have to check one day. Im so superbusy at home you know, kids and cleaning and posting... thanks for the info :-)

I kNw y0ur Super busy!
H0pe your able to make time f0r researching "0pen Bazaar" considering you are apart 0f the Crypto-space ;)
Decentralized Marketplace(smart-contracts;)
https://openbazaar.org/
The look 0f their website changed(not to my liking) but it is still a wonderful place. I have an acc but have not yet sold anything. I believe I have my computer up f0r grabs that I must take dwn ha!
F0r now this place is great f0r crypto-heads such as us who are looking to buy/sell from each other as the ppl who are not into this space, will say it's too much 0f a process. Actually it's quite simple as downloading the software(platform;).

Thanks for the information :-). I will check soo :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56