You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Followers in less than a week!

in #steemit7 years ago

Exactly what I'm trying to tell others that have followers elsewhere, that they can bring them followers over this way to get more upvotes and what not including more followers here ;)
Good j0b keep it up, I see you creepN ;)
I'm not deep into social media. Steem is my h0me. Since Myspace took 0ff & left me hangN by taking away my best way to promote my music which was the music box that allowed us artist to show-case our music to the world, I vanished the social(online) scene and focused purely on making music.
Late

Sort:  

Now 1 month later I have almost 300 followers. Myspace was great, Soundcloud never become Myspace. Steemit is a good place to put lyrics and Youtube videos in posts. If I have time I'll post more songs this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22