You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Bitpay Visa Card from Cryptocurrency Earning!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Glad to see that your BitPay card has arrived ;)
I had mines for about almost a year now. Time fly's!!!
I can't live without that card ;)
0ne idea I gave to 'Bitpay' was to allow customers to be able to set-up multiple fiat wallets within the app so that we can manage our funds. They have a built-in BTC-wallet with an option of setting up multiple BTC-wallets to allocate(manage)funds. BUT we need to be able to manage usd funds as well. The reason for my fiat multiple wallet idea is to be able to allocate savings while keeping funds hedged.
If I'm saving f0r a Car and what not, I don't want my m0ney in BTC as the price may fall hard when come time to purchase the ride, feel me!

They said this would get looked into but, I have another idea! Since we can purchase multiple BitPay Visa Cards, we should have an option to customize the color of the card so that we can have different cards f0r different needs - Blue f0r my car savings, Red f0r my kids education, etc...
;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20