0pen-Sourced Smashed Avocado / Banana-Dog...

in #steemit8 years ago

IMG_5704.PNG
Inspired by @susanne - https://steemit.com/food/@susanne/smashed-avocado-and-spring-in-norway

This was my breakfast yesterday morning rd noon time lol and admit, I was in a rush when making this so I can do better PLUS we didn't have all the desired ingredients needed. Next time I will also have that Artesian-bread ;) Thx you @susanne ;)

_NOTE: I also added Fresh Sliced Tomatoes on the side to add tht sexiness! Bread was toasted with a little Miracle-whip spread, dash of sea-salt/blk-pepper, sliced bell-pepper and of course, smashed avocados - Delicious!

IMG_5706.PNG
Banana-Dog Inspired by @elleselephat - https://steemit.com/food/@elleselephant/how-to-make-a-banana-dog-my-daddy-s-favorite-snack
Now I see why this is your dad's fav snack. BUT sorry to say, the Smashed Avocado was more tasty so, I would advise you to make this for your ol' man and I guarantee you, this will be his new best snack ;)
I do however admire the creativity in this meal. I had everyone saying "what the heck is that" lol I told them where the inspiration had came from ;) I used wheat bread as It's more healthy. It seems that everything 'White'(bread/rice/etc...), turns into sugar when digested. I guess this why we love them white girls lol Thx you as well @elleselephat for the inspiration ;)

I love my Steemit-Fam so much you have no idea! Without this platform, I would still HATE Social-Media! But thx to Steemit I now love to socialize online ;)

NOTE: i HAD this snack late in the day yesterday with added tasty crackers from 'Trader-J0es' ;)

Today's Breakfast - A buddy of mines had hit me up telling me he was eating @Fatburger eating a Fat-Burger and I was like pls! I'm eating a Phat-Salad cancer-free ;)
IMG_5789.JPG

DINNER:
Inspired by @hms818 - https://steemit.com/travel/@hms818/amazing-thai-food-best-jungle-food-in-chonburi-thailand

IMG_5806.PNG
Felt like I really@Bangkok lol - Cooked in 0live-0il
Again, didn't have all ingredients desired. No egg, no garlic wait, we had but I forgot to add;( While it was cooking I added Lemon-squeeze(tad bit), hot sauce(tad bit), teriyaki sauce(tad bit) , and a few other ingredients that I can't think of right now as I'm getting tired ha!

Well, that's it for now, what a beautiful wknd indeed! This digital vibe really got me going since '2014' ;)
l0ve ya, catch ye later!

BURST-MF5L-TLXR-SVCF-FNUY5

Sort:  

Oh my gosh! I haven't seen this post! So sorry! I am happy you were inspired by my food.

ha1 I was just thkN 0f the food yesterday lol funny!!!
I will have to prepare again soon
thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66