You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just signed up but did NOT receive $10 worth of Steem Power

in #steemit8 years ago

Wow, steem users really seem to have difficulties to read & understand. Like I stated, I think already 3 times - I don't want to be a b***h about a few $ and i certainly don't really care for $5, $10, $15 worth of "promotion offer".
This is a matter of principels, making an offer or promise, which would be easy to fullfill/keep but not to bother doing so because of neglect. No one was talking about "perfection" and I myself stated already that I wouldn't even have said something if it would have been 10%, 15%, or even 20% off.

Wtf is wrong with you people, someone points out that something is "wrong"/"not working like it's advertised" and you start attacking the person?!

I would have expected that at least someone would have said something like "Oh good you mentioned it, I'll inform a developer right away" or that a developer himself/herself would have said "Good catch, I'll fix that issue as soon as I can".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40