Our cohesiveness in helping others in distress.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemit Comunity.

This is my photo 2015 I still save my photos and this is my friend portrait.
I used to have an incredible friend in my life but he is now already raging the city a little way away from me he is my arms companion we are always two where to go where he also has a very good portrait soul and possessed to a great ahlian but he is now Had already picked up the city because his parents moved to work in the city he lives today.

And this is the photo where I attended the seminar.

I am here already feel have a very solid kinship for myself they always support syaa with any thing for me. They do not ask any pambrih from me to reply to their kindness to me they always help me with their sincerity to me.
I had a fall and I got up again because I will never give up with any thing I am always eager to do anything for the sake of my family at home waiting for my presence to bring a little lunch to eat.

They are like my own elder brother and sister really care for me and always encourage me to be a successful person in my current career. I have a hobby of playing guitar and I used to have a band musician and now it is divisive because there is a misunderstanding in between us all.

And this is the Graffiti of my boyfriend's name.


I also like to swim and every week I swim with my friends on the beach and even in the pool.

And these are the children of natural disasters in pidie triumph.

I am with my community had visited the location of the incident at that time we rushed to seek donations for the disaster that befall our brothers. But I do not know what their condition is right now I hope they are all there both sajan and always in the protection of god. They were so cheerful with there we were there we also had time to entertain them there like playing football and kite flying with them there. I am with my friends all not feel tired to entertain all the children who are in the victorious pidie who befall them to them. They are all our encouragement and they are the sons of our nation who will come.

Hope you all like my content.
Stay steam on and feel free to comment and vote for me.

Follow me @tracyhassett

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66