Hello Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello all this there are some of my photos as I climbed the mountain in central Aceh Takengon Mount Burning Telong.

Me and my friend climbing Mount Aceh Tengah Mountain climbing is one of my hobbies today. Me and my friend are very happy Mountain climbing and it is very interesting for me. There may be some people do not like to climb then dikarena visek tired and tired quickly.
But for me the climb was exciting and fun with my friends at the time.

This is my dear say to my girlfriend zarina.

Zarina is my girlfriend and I love her very much I really love her. She is a beautiful and meek woman to me she is really charming and humorous I am proud to have her this time.

And this is my birthday greeting to my cousin named Evan he was birthday then he asked in ucapin upon my arrival to the top of burni telong.

Hope you all like my content.

Keep STEEM ON.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tracyhassett! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47