The Pot of STEEM: PAYOUT #7steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Seventh payout! ;)

The pot have accumulated a balance of 933 STEEM and will be paying equal 62.2 STEEM to all 15 participants.

PS. This is the last pot (at least for a while) due to my complete lack of time ... I'll try to write a bot, so it can run itself but that also takes time - so not too soon i suppose ... check out my new project here: https://steemit.com/@fasl

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your initiative, hard work and the payouts :)

meh lost 2nd time in a row..

3 times a charm.

hah tpos is off? tipped off and ran with the steem :D

joking but it's not up and nobody has said anything, I lost too so I'm a bit annoyed :D

Sorry ... I have no time at all lately - so I've suspended the pot ... check out my automated lottery @fasl ...

thanks sure, I just lost at the end, so I wish I could make that winning streak come back

I'm thinking of automated pot just like @fasl but it'll take some time to materialize ...

I suppose the payout phase takes some time ;D how do you do the math btw :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87