The Pot of STEEM: PAYOUT #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago

Once again it's payout time! ;)

The pot have accumulated a balance of 906.042 STEEM and will be paying equal 47.6 STEEM to all 19 participants.

Sort:  

Increase the refunds tip to 20% from next round.That may increase the payout amount.

yes, I agree, and more fun

Come on ppl! Let's do it right! This pay0ut was weak sauce;(
I thought it would grow as we all decided to reinvest instead of taking the profit and reinvesting the min?
This makes me not want to play anymore. Maybe I will give it another shot. I was awaiting to see 57.00STEEM distributed back....

Fortunatelly I've added the refund clause for the lowest 10% tips ... otherwise the payout would be even lower at around 43.5 STEEM ... We need some whales to take interest in sharing their fortunes ;)

whales will show up after about 5 payouts processed

I say " Awesome " !!!

refund 20% for more fun

I sent in my steeeem today for rd. 3

Careful what "payouts" you accept and what list you end up on right. Cheers ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35