You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 tips for a successful start on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

First is you have a nice name there! (We have the same first name so I am complimenting myself too)

Welcome to steemit and I do hope that you will be enjoying your stay here. All points that you have mentioned are all correct, especially the investment part. Right now you will be needing some extra bucks to be able to earn some cash here too. Although providing a great content is still one of the things here, there are some underrated gems waiting to be found.

I just followed you today and will look forward on your upcoming post

Regards,
Oliver

Also happy New Year! May your goals and dreams be achieved this year.

Sort:  

Hi Oliver,

always nice to meet a namesake. Thank you for your meaningful support of my article with your comment. Many greetings to the Philippines from Germany and a happy new year. :)

Let me know if I can support you, we Oliver's always stick together.

Kind regards,
Oliver

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55