On the road to the happiness : will steemit be the next Facebook of our "crypto generation" ?

in #steemit7 years ago

Will steemit be the next Facebook of our "Crypto generation" ? i really wish since i registered into this great app ! but i believe so !
unnamed.jpg

Where to start, i should introduced myself first, my name is Yannick, i'm a 32 years old french guy, and about to live, at least trying to find my way to the happiness.

I just quit my job, and want to live the life that i really want to. Still yesterday, i was working for a financial auditing company in Lyon. It was like a 9 to 5 pm office work that i can say it now, i HATED it.

So i'm deciding to live my own life, and start a business online, beside the crypto trading that i discovered couple month ago thanks to an old student friend who was doing this (since the beginning), this mother f***** is god damn rich now !

In everything of that, the most important for me is that i can have from now, the freedom to travel where i want, work when i want and, actually have the freedom of everything. Although i'm taking a huge risk to quit my job, i think it is time for me now to choose my life.

What STEEMIT in that ?

I discovered steemit some days ago, for me it is part of my new start, i'm going to keep on it, with all the fun and pleasure that it brings to me.

I do believe Steemit will be the next Facebook of our "crypto generation", with a huge potential, as for bitcoin (the "gold of the internet") or the etherum project running by the great Vitalik Butrin. Something is about to change worldwide.

We can actually compare this to the boom of the internet in the early 2000's, some people had invested into google or yahoo before they get popular, those people are billionaire now. You can trust it or not, something is about to change, and crypto currency is part of it. But actually, if you are reading this article now, it probably means that you are into it, isn't it ?

That been said, go STEEMIT, go Bitcoin, and go crypto, we are all concerned.

Something is about to explode, just hop on the train !

Cheers folks.

Nota Bene : Sorry about my orthography, english is not my native language.

Sort:  

Your orthography is good enough to spell a word like orthography!

"just hop on the train!" I'm excited too. Nice to meet you :-)

Thank you happyom !:)

Hi @tothesea, i had a very interesting discussion with another super user of Steemit this morning and i can concur what you are saying. Steemit all the way. who needs FB or twitter.

Thats for sure, Thanks for your comments paniharito !

bonne continuation @tothesea .

Congratulations @tothesea! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks @steemitboard, really appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60