MY first full month on STEEM... MY FIRST MONTH ANNIVERSARY

in #steemit7 years ago

My name is Alan, I have been part of the STEEM community for a month now. I am having a fantastic time meeting new people , learning new things and seeing some cool stuff! I am definitely not in this to make money as my main goal but if money comes in then great. I plan on powering it up as often as it comes in. I AM A LIFER! However, I have posted over 70 times have over 15 followers yet iI cant seem to make much money. It kinda kills some of the joy while i watch others bring in $10-$1100 per post and I bring in 0.00-.03 on average. I got lucky 1 time with $7 for a pic of a cat looking at birds!! What am i doing wrong???? I have posted many different topics to help with the issue but still nothing. HELP STEAM COMMUNITY- help this guy from New York POWER UP!!

Sort:  

Just gave you some power! Enjoy the ride here :-)

congrats on it! stick with it :) upvoted and followed

congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49