Whyyyyy ??

in #steemit6 years ago

Steem I mean to say, I can't not recieving in steemit account on any post.. as a reward I recieve only the steem or steem power..

But I just cant get it why SBD is missing on every post reward ....

Why suddenly this problem facing to us .?

Its a big problem...

Bcoz without SBD many of transaction have been stopped.

In one word, without SBD steemit is just unbelievable..

Bcoz steem dollars is a steem currency..

SO WHY STEEMIT HAS STOPPED GIVING THE STEEM DOLLARS ????????

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

as a reward I recieve only the steem or steem power.
It should be receive instead of recieve.

Dry sir I have checked it properly there us no misspellings..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86