How To Increase Your Followers and Upvotes Faster on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago


I became a fan of steemit few months back and it is for sure quite an awesome platform to earn some steem dollars. Since I started on steemit, I have seen the top guys earn as much as $500 and that compelled me to want to get the best out of this lovely platform.

As you already know, all these works when you post and gets upvote from other steemit users. However, it is not that simple! Getting an upvote is not an easy thing most especially when you don't have followers as most times when you post, it gets pushed down so fast in the general feed before it could even get an upvote chance by other steemit users. Once you have followers, they can easily see your posts when they view their feed and hence that gives you a chance for an upvote if you have a quality post. However too, getting followers ain't that simple as well! sorry for bursting your bubbles!! but there is good news.

I recently bumped into this web platform where steemit users (if you wish) can come together as a community and help themselves. This platform is connected directly to the steemit platform and you can read posts, upvote and reply posts straight up here. It works in a way that, for every post you upvote, your recent post is entitled to get at least 3 upvotes from other users on this platform and for every follow, your account is entitled to get at least 1.5 followers. It sounds so easy right, well that was the reason I decided to share it.

I cannot really give you all the full gists here, so you can check it all out by yourself. The platform is https://steemfollower.com and I believe this would help someone. If you have any question, you can drop in the comment section and if I am chanced I will reply ASAP.

You can also follow me as well on steemit - https://steemit.com/@tosmartak (As Thank you! Winks )

Cheers as we all steem to success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50