You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy When There is Blood in the Streets - Perception, Framing & the Power Down Paradox

in #steemit8 years ago

I have alot to learn about cryptocurrencies, slowly getting drops of good info as I spend more time here on Steemit. I have all post on 100% power up, wish I could buy some more if the price takes a downturn for a while, but I blew over 100 bucks on some steemit software that I wish I didn't, and rather bought Steem $ for instead. I`m in this for the long haul, and I feel confident that it will stay. How long is another question, but you guys are giving it your all to make it stick. Kudos on the pics once again!

Sort:  

Thank you. I think you will slowly pick it up just by virtue of being here! Thanks glad you like the pics too:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63