You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1st steemit Payout!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

1: Invest in yourself first. Power up.

2: Set a weekly earnings goal and track it. I use steemworld.org (my personalweekly goal is $5/week)

3: Curate. Find postings you think are good, upvote them and try to resteem 1 good post a day.

4: Ask questions and think about the answers you get before implementing changes.

5: When in doubt, do no harm.

6: Learn/figure out how to protect your earnings and make them grow.

7: Don't be afraid to use flags.

Thats about all the advice I can give you.

Sort:  

Please elaborate on how to use Power up. Not sure how that works, that and the upvote box below everyone of my posts.

Read through the F.A.Q.s

That explains it better than I can

https://steemit.com/faq.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48