only in steemit without capital could be earning hundreds of dollars

in #steemit8 years ago

Hallo my name is Toro iskandar I am very happy with the existence of the project steemit.

because only in steemit that without capital can make money

I joined in steemit July 15, without capital at all and without any expertise is reserved

and now I've been getting hundreds of dollars from steemit.

the number of hundreds of dollars for me is very great again

This proof of my earnings:

Thanks steemit

"I'm sorry my English is bad"

@toroiskandar

#introduceyourself #photography #life #travel #cn #mathematics #money

Sort:  

That's great! Keep up the good work. Something is better than nothing.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 13.5 and reading ease of 58%. This puts the writing level on par with academic journals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71168.96
ETH 3851.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52