Sort:  

I'm getting there. Nice going with the first dollar on a post ... but then I ask, which dollar? I'll follow the other account as well, by the way. And the hundred SP, how'd you do that? I've been here since March and haven't managed to do that yet.

I got delegations from my friends on steemit

And I will give you upvotes soon. You can also join my minnow support program

How do I join?

Posted using Partiko Android

Those are already quite solid achievements @tornadoman

And im sure you're just were only warming up :)

@tornadoman That is great! Much success to you!!

Thanks I appreciate you stopping by and I hope you enjoy my upcoming post.m

I’m currently using my other account right now and trying to gain some Steem Power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77