How to join my minnow program

in #steemit6 years ago

All you gotta do is go to my @teenagecrypto account and join my discord and you could have a better chance of receiving upvotes from that account. If you would like to help by delegationing I will make a link for you if you would like. Also join my curation trail if you want to help out the minnows.
DD80019F-C3FF-4378-8DDB-0BF5B92EB38D.jpeg

Sort:  

100% upvote from @betgames worth $0.32. Visit us to get more upvotes and SBD. You will get upvotes until we recover your bets

regards,
@betgames

hi @tornadoman

I didn't hear from you in a while so I decided to check your blog to see if you're still active or taking a break.

Im glad to see tht you're still around. Obviously upvoted :)

ps. I wanted to ask you a question. You mind telling me what's your view on latest HF20 introduced on steemit? Did it affect you in any way?

Obviously upvoted.
Yours, Piotr

Hi I’m mostly using this account right now to gain some more Steem Power. Also hf20 I thought was weird because one upvote took my voting power all the way down to 10% and I think making payouts in sbd was the best change

Thank you for being so responsive @teenagecrypto

Steemit indeed needs more people like you.

Appreciate, Piotr

Your welcome

I use steemify and it notifies me when ever I get a comment or upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77