Bot update

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey guys I just changed the rules for the bot if you would like to check it out you can do so by clicking here. https://steemit.com/steemit/@teenagecrypto/bot-update

I would also love to thank all of you for the support and help you have given me recently during this time. Also I got some cool collection of coins I will show you all in my next post.
BB38C341-A602-4A22-8D23-7D375775F31B.png

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed.

Yours truly, Tornadoman

Sort:  

Hi @tornadoman your bot is really intersting initiative, but I noticed that it does not have much Steem Power. Wish you grow quickly :)

Ps. How did you build your bot? Did you use some dedicated tool or programming language

All the best

I actually do it manually through the times of 3:45 pm and 9:00 pm EST during weekdays and on weekends I’m ready to upvote at any time. I use steemify an app on iPhone that notifies me when ever I get a upvote, follow, or transfer to me. Then I wait 30 minutes and upvote them and I have nothing better to do so it waste time and it’s fun. I should have just paid someone to do it but in the future I will code it out.

I believe that it is a lot of fun, but what if you will go for a holidays or something like that? :) I have heard that it is possible to create a bot using Steem-js library, so maybe take it into consideration.

Anyway, I am really amazed with your work @teenagecrypto and wish you the best :)

I’m actually going to try and do that tonight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95