You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The only resteem tool You'll Ever Need

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

this is what I do when publishing my regular posts but I thought I worked here hard and it's not a post it's a programming project I worked for weeks to develop as simple as it may look so the regular way this time won't work I need as much exposure as I can get
by the way, I never been on Utopian is it like github but based on steem blockchain?

Sort:  

Utopian is a community of steem for software developments (open source)... many whale have delegated Steem Power to utopian, then it has a lot of power.

When you post, your contribution has to be approved by a moderator... if it is approved then you will get a vote from utopian... you have to follow some rules... they explain them in https://utopian.io/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76