You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tao of Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

@arbitrarykitten
Thank you very much for such a best words .
I need it . because i use steemit from jan 2018 and i earn only 3 SBD at first i thing just post and earn a lot of .
But not like that i lose hope . but i continue to work hard on steemit .
Now i forget about earning i use it like a game . slowly slowly i want to win .
I am doing engineering and i give time to steemit . its very hard to me .but i am getting bore without using it .
When i have rank 34 some one flag me . and they flag my 2 posts so my rank goes down to 14 .but i try to work more hard and then i have now 39 .
I m saying that everything is done by hard work .
Steemit is very interesting platform .but if you know how to use it .
Very thankful to you . your post give me more courage to work more hard and a good way to walk in it .

Sort:  

I am so proud you rose out of the devastation from being flagged! That is amazing- most would have given up. To rise from 14-39... Wow, you definitely have what it takes to succeed at Steemit. Good job! I expect to see you risen very high by the end of the year!

Thank you .
I will do my best . thank for appreciating my efforts . i need them .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54