You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAST CHANCE TO SUBMIT!! Steemit Artist Music Compilation | Volume 3 | Singer Songwriter

in #steemit7 years ago

This contest is awesome. Wish I would've learned about it a bit sooner though, my fault though. However, I listened to the above 1st and 2nd compilations and I am wondering what I would have to do to be able to feature these steemians and their wonderful work on my radio show (I want to feature original songs by musicians from steemit).

Sort:  

that would be incredible. it is highly encouraged for other steemians to use the material here in there content work as well. These two compilations can be downloaded on www.soundlegionrecords.com front page

Wonderful! Great I will definitely download them so I can share them on my live and recorded shows. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43