You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GATEWAY ERROR! Is down Time Driving Users back to the Book of Face?

in #steemit7 years ago

You make some darn good points, the chart helps too I must admit. It would suck if that turned people away so quickly but then that has me wonder if they would be great additions at the current moment anyways. I personally do not really compare facebook and steemit as I think they are quite useful for different purposes, but I could see the possibility of people spending their time on meaningless facebook to kill time compared to reading quality stuff on steemit. I also wish that the spammers would go away and be turned off by this type of thing...but those are high hopes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72