You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Self Defence Meme #2

in #steemit8 years ago

I feel like putting this shit into perspective so here goes:

Disgruntled Steemian: " Sit New User, Sit! "
New Badass User: Nah.
Disgruntled Steemian: " Bitch I Got The Power! " ( All like He-steemian and shit* )
New Badass User: " Your probably not strong enough in both hands to jack off. "
Disgruntled Steemian: " Oh, Yeah! " ...akward silence... " I'll Punch My Screen Bitch! "
New Badass User: ...Looks aimlessly about while whispering a tune from a mental hospital movie*
Disgruntled Steemian: Stands shrieking like a dying possum*
New Badass User: " You gonna be ok if I don't come out and play?... "
Disgruntled Steemian: Sobs ..." Yeah..." ..wait for it.. .." No! No! No! Me Power! Me! No! "
New Badass User: Pats you on the head as I mutter " Jackass " Under my breath, and walk away.

Sort:  

lol
I wish I could make people punch their screen in anger. that would rule!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31