You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide (Revision 2.0)

in #steemit7 years ago

@thecryptofiend, such a useful post. surely this is a complete steemit etiquette guide.

Earlier today, I was a bit rude with one of my comment as I had a different opinion on the subject. But then I realized that everyone has a right to speak his mind and express his own opinion and as long as they don't breach the general code of conduct, the morals and ethics of blogging they are free to express their views. And then this is what I commented for the second time to him. He was a gentleman though and was polite with my brashness.

@xxxxx Please forgive me if my comment hurt you. that was not my intention. I was a bit harsh there. India is a beautiful country. Please explore and show us more of our country. I am sorry

I am sure politeness and asking for forgiveness helps :)

Sort:  

Excellent! I think we all have a tendency to be mean or appear so online. There is no harm and only good karma to be gained from apologising. We are all human so can be bastards at time (I do it everyday) but we can also be good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99