You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday to me - My first birthday as a Steemian !

in #steemit7 years ago

@sweetsssj, you are one of my favorite steemian here. I am following you so, I get to see all those foodie trips that you take us along and now the Bahamas.

Many many happy returns of the day, sweet lady.

May you flourish and scale many more heights in your life. Be happy (I know that you are happy always.. but that's wishes from a warm heart)

Devu thukka boreim koro ( God Bless You.. in my native Konkani language)

Sort:  

that is so touching, thank you so much for your heart felt comment, I am really happy to be followed by a person with such a kinda sincere heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54