You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie Nuggets: How To Make Succeeding At Steemit Fun

in #steemit7 years ago

Greta post. Another way I think you can make your steemit journey fun is by also following people whose blog posts you enjoy. Sometimes , I have literally laughed myself off my sit by reading funny blog posts, cause I enjoy jokes a lot. So look for people who write stuffs that you enjoy and follow them. Their posts will keep you hooked on steemit. Also posts like yours @positivesteem encourage me a lot. Mehn I can't help but to read them, and when I do am strengthened to keep moving forward irrespective of what am going through. Good work.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. I am happy that my post is helpful and I will continue to write more positive posts. Your support is very much appreciated.

You welcome. They sure are helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16