Finally!!! Reputation 50!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I've just reached one of my personal targets!!!

After "only" three and a half months!!!
Getting Reputation 40 was relatively easy but the last 10 points cost me 2,5 months of efforts:

Slowly but surely!!!!!

Thanks everybody for your support!

Sort:  

Congrats! I am also trying really hard to reach 50 but still on 39 :(

Thanks @sairahamdan ! I see good and interesting stuff in your blog, following for more! @originalworks always gets succeed!

thanks for appreciation!

Congratulations! It gets harder and harder to move up the ranks.

I’m currently half in the 50s and I find that it goes really slow. But also because I feel that interaction on the platform lowered almost drastically...

Hi!!! Thanks @valderrama ! Yes I'm feeling the same... I guess that maybe a post on the topic trying to "dig" why this is happening now would help to understand better... don't you?

Nice post ☺ followed and upvote you...hope so you will do same for me 😊

Thanks @pranto, appreciated, welcome to steemit...
Look, I don't think is nice you told you are following someone and asking for doing the same, when you are not... this is not fair and steemit will notice very fast.. it is just an advise for you.
Have a nice day

That is surely a great thing .. since it is harder from 40-50 But 50-60 should take about 4-6 months but you'll be the top player if you reach that and I really hope you do.. We here at Steemit need people like you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65