Sort:  

I'm only on my second day. So far I've met some nice people and had some interesting spinoff conversations. It beats poking around my old Facebook account and getting into stupid arguments with my cousin-in law, and it feels like there's some potential for getting something back for my eyeball time. I'm enjoying the creative aspect, as I've got a lot of random noise filling my head and this is a good outlet for it so far. I'm not over the top into turning this into a full time gig, but I feel like blockchain and cryptocurrency will be big things moving forward, so if I can learn something from this, than its got a useful purpose. Why do you think its not quite right? What have you learned so far, and what are you looking towards otherwise? I'd appreciate your perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61