What's The Need For SteemBotTracker With All The BidBot Promoted Content Being Downvoted?

in #steemit4 years ago

I am writing this seated on my home work desk, I am not happy at all for the past one week I have been stressed up and even wondering why the heck I joined this centralized platform. many questions are bugging up my mind and they got no answers. who will answer me?

  1. why do downvotes exist?
  2. why was steembottracker created in the first place? @yabapmatt can you answer me please?
  3. why does @steemflagrewards downvote any bidbot promoted content?

There are multiple folks who are suffering from @steemflagrewards downvotes and the account is not supposed to downvote any steembottracker.com promoted content. WHY was steembottracker created? for the fun on it?
we living in an automation world and I dont understand why the fuck any bibot promoted content should be downvoted.

I used my own cash to promote my content. I never posted any illegal content/plagarized content from other sites.

why am I the only folk receiving downvotes on bidbot promoted content? @steemflagrewards you need to visit the steembottracker.com and downvote all those steemians who are using the promotion bots. You think you are the G in the game, then use your SP and downvote all those folks using steembottracker. @steemflagrewards you are biased and you might be my only reason I wanna quit steemit right now.

Then what's the need of parading oour usernames on your blogpost while all you are doing is chasing steemers away from the platform?
you are a major reason why steem is not mooning cause you just want to see the downfall of steemers men.
Why are u mad at another man bringing home the bacon?

downvotes.png
Image source

Sort:  

why do downvotes exist?

To remove undeserved rewards and place them back in the reward pool.

why was steembottracker created in the first place? @yabapmatt can you answer me please?

It still exists as temptation for people to use it but probably because Matt can't be bothered to remove it at a guess. Buying votes is frowned upon since HF21.

why does @steemflagrewards downvote any bidbot promoted content?

If you set your rewards to decline, @steemflagrewards will not downvote your content.

image.png

Can you tell me somewhere else on this planet where you can send $5 and receive $10 back, 7 days later? It doesn't happen here now.. not anymore.

Oh, btw I created another account and am still bidding for the votes. Catch me if you can! 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Then why am I the only steembottracker user who is being downvoted by @steemflagrewards yet there are other folks making more steem from the platform yet you are not downvoting them. Is it cause @steemflagrewards operates in a biased manner?

You aren't the only one.

And their days will come.

Fuck man! If you clicked on the steembottracker even right now or Sunday 3 am you will still find active bidders, yet they don't get downvoted. But when I bid I get downvoted, this is all about biasness, not a bad conclusion to jump into after all

One person at a time.

It was just your unlucky day.

🖕 Fuck that! You just so biased men...this is not decentralisation but pure centralisation doe 😡

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, fuck you for Using something that pissed a shit ton of people off.

We are utilizing the bottracker until its pulled down.... We can't exist in a world of peace, abundance and liberty and all you are doing is cutting short our earnings...fuck the shady @steemflagrewards lol. Word up! I am doubling my steem love it or hate it. Am about getting my money fast. Fuck @steemflagrewards cause they hustling backwards B!

Fuck @enforcer48 too 🖕🖕🖕

Congratulations @tonytrillions, your post successfully recieved 3.23135325 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ecoinstats earned : 2.1542355 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you for being a part of the INCOME entertainment Fund, where builders are sought and supported!

$trendotoken

Congratulations @ecoinstats, you successfuly trended the post shared by @tonytrillions!
@tonytrillions will receive 3.23135325 TRDO & @ecoinstats will get 2.15423550 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67058.56
ETH 3094.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64